Layout Builder Widget (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Discard changes
zh: 丢弃更改

en: Shown
zh: 显示

en: You have unsaved changes.
zh: 你有未保存的更改。

en: Layout Builder
zh: 布局构造器

en: The layout override has been saved.
zh: 布局的覆写已被保存。

en: Layout Builder Widget
zh: 布局构造器的微件

en: A field widget for Layout Builder.
zh: 页面构造器的字段微件。
