Layout Builder Widget (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Discard changes
zh: 捨棄變更

en: Shown
zh: 已顯示

en: You have unsaved changes.
zh: 您有尚未儲存的變更。
