Layout builder library (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Discard changes
zh: 丢弃更改

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Save layout
zh: 保存布局

en: The layout has been saved.
zh: 布局已保存。

en: @entity being viewed
zh: @entity 正被查看
