Layout builder library (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Discard changes
ko: 변경사항 버리기
