Layout Paragraphs (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: About
ko: 소개

en: all languages
ko: 모든 언어

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
