Layout Paragraphs (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Behaviors
zh: 行为

en: Edit @type
zh: 编辑@type

en: all languages
zh: 所有语言

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Recursive rendering detected when rendering entity @entity_type @entity_id. Aborting rendering.
zh: 检测到在渲染@entity_type类型的实体@entity_id时存在递归。正在终止渲染。
