Layout Paragraphs (2.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: Add section
zh: 添加区域

en: Move down
zh: 移下来

en: Move up
zh: 移上去

en: Add Section
zh: 添加区域

en: About
zh: 关于

en: @type %title has been updated.
zh: @type %title 已更新。

en: Behaviors
zh: 行为

en: Edit @type
zh: 编辑@type

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Edit @label
zh: 编辑 @label

en: Delete @type
zh: 删除@type

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落
