Layout Paragraphs (2.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Labels
zh: 標籤

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: About
zh: 關於

en: @type %title has been updated.
zh: 已更新 @type %title。

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Rendered as @mode
zh: 以 @mode 呈現
