Layout Paragraphs Limit (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Regions
zh: 区域

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Paragraph types
zh: 段落类型

en: Exclude the selected below
zh: 排除下列选定的

en: Include the selected below
zh: 包括下列选定的

en: Which Paragraph types should be allowed?
zh: 哪些段落类型将被允许？
