Layout plugin (8.x-1.0-alpha23) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Examples
zh: 示例

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Provides a way for modules or themes to register layouts.
zh: 提供了一种供模块或主题用于注册布局的方法。
