Layout settings (2.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Relative
zh: 相对的

en: Classes
zh: 类

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Absolute
zh: 绝对位置

en: Gradient
zh: 渐变色

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: The key is the stored value. The label will be used in displayed values and edit forms.
zh: 键是一个被存储的值。标签将会被用来展示值以及编辑表格。

en: Allowed extensions: gif png jpg jpeg
zh: 允许的扩展名: gif png jpg jpeg
