Layout Builder Extras UX (2.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Change layout
ko: 레이아웃 변경하기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 형식

en: Contextual links
ko: 문맥 링크
