Layout Builder Extras - live update (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Text field
zh: 文本字段

en: Text area
zh: 文本域

en: Cancel changes
zh: 取消变更

en: Text format
zh: 文本格式

en: Layout Builder
zh: 布局构造器
