Layout Components (3.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (80 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: None
zh: 無

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Anchor
zh: 錨點

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Video Upload
zh: 影片上傳

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: left
zh: 左

en: right
zh: 右

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: Configure block
zh: 設定區塊

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Node reference
zh: 節點連結

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Subtitle
zh: 副標題

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Misc
zh: 其他

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: Interface
zh: 介面

en: %name must be a number.
zh: %name 必須是一個數字。

en: Structure
zh: 架構

en: Long text
zh: 長文字欄

en: Group @group
zh: @group 群組

en: %name is not a valid number.
zh: %name 不是有效數字。

en: %name must be higher than or equal to %min.
zh: %name 必須高於或等於 %min.

en: %name must be lower than or equal to %max.
zh: %name 必須低於或等於 %max.

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 縮圖 (100×100)
