Layout Components (8.x-1.27-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (104 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: None
zh: 无

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Anchor
zh: 锚点

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Video Upload
zh: 视频上传

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Border
zh: 边框

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Manual
zh: 手工处理

en: Font size
zh: 字体大小

en: Configure block
zh: 配置区块

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Slow
zh: 慢速

en: Fast
zh: 快速

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Max
zh: 最大

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: Node reference
zh: 节点引用

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Orange
zh: 橘黄

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Change layout
zh: 修改布局

en: Border color
zh: 边框颜色

en: Radius
zh: 半径

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Regions
zh: 区域

en: Step
zh: 步骤

en: Opacity
zh: 不透明度

en: Border size
zh: 边框尺寸

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: Interface
zh: 界面

en: Configure column
zh: 配置栏

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: %name must be a number.
zh: %name必须是一个数字

en: Structure
zh: 结构

en: Title type
zh: 标题类型

en: Select field
zh: 选择字段

en: Long text
zh: 长文本

en: Edit @title
zh: 编辑 @title

en: Remove block
zh: 移除区块

en: Video URL
zh: 视频网址

en: Extra class
zh: 附加类

en: %name is not a valid number.
zh: %name 不是一个有效的数字。

en: Clipboard
zh: 剪贴板

en: %name must be higher than or equal to %min.
zh: %name 必须大于或等于 %min。

en: %name must be lower than or equal to %max.
zh: %name 必须小于或等于 %min。

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 缩略图 (100×100)

en: @entity being viewed
zh: @entity 正被查看

en: Choose a layout for this section
zh: 为这个区段选择一个布局

en: Media Library thumbnail (220×220)
zh: 媒体库缩略图 (220×220)
