Layout Components (8.x-1.29-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (75 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Top
ko: 위

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: Anchor
ko: 기준점

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Align
ko: 정렬

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Configure block
ko: 블록 설정하기

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Node reference
ko: 노드 참조

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Change layout
ko: 레이아웃 변경하기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Regions
ko: 영역들

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: %name must be a number.
ko: %name는 숫자이어야 합니다.

en: Structure
ko: 구조

en: Title type
ko: 제목 유형

en: Long text
ko: 긴 텍스트

en: Remove block
ko: 블록 제거

en: %name is not a valid number.
ko: %name 은 유효하지 않은 숫자입니다.

en: %name must be higher than or equal to %min.
ko: %name 은 %min 이상이어야 합니다.

en: %name must be lower than or equal to %max.
ko: %name 은 %max 이하이어야 합니다.

en: Large (480×480)
ko: 대 (480x480)

en: Medium (220×220)
ko: 중 (220x220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
ko: 소 (220x220)
