Lazy Image Style (8.x-2.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系

en: Responsive image styles
zh: 响应式图像样式
