Lazy Image Style (8.x-2.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: Responsive image styles
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일
