Lazy Loading Formatter (8.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Cover
ko: 위에서 덮기
