Cards for Layout Builder (1.0.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Browser
zh: 浏览器

en: Section title
zh: 区域标题

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Upload images
zh: 上传图片

en: Section subtitle
zh: 区域子标题

en: Card
zh: 卡

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落
