Cards for Layout Builder (2.0.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: About
ko: 소개
