Carousel for Layout Builder (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
