Carousel for Layout Builder (1.0.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Browser
zh: 浏览器

en: Carousel
zh: 图片轮播

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Upload images
zh: 上传图片

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落
