Carousel for Layout Builder (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Upload images
zh: 上傳圖檔
