Layout builder default blocks (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 主分類 ID

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Enabled filters
zh: 啟用過濾器

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Block description
zh: 區塊說明

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Block type
zh: 區塊類型

en: Filter settings
zh: 過濾器設定

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Find and manage custom blocks.
zh: 尋找和管理自訂區塊。
