Grid CTA for Layout Builder (3.0.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Browser
zh: 浏览器

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Upload images
zh: 上传图片
