Grid CTA for Layout Builder (3.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: About
ko: 소개
