Grid CTA for Layout Builder (3.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Upload images
zh: 上傳圖檔
