Ping Pong block for Layout Builder (1.2.14) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자
