LB Plus (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Add block
zh: 添加区块

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Change layout
zh: 修改布局
