Layout Builder Plus (2.1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Promoted
ko: 홍보하기

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Filter by block name
ko: 블록 이름별 필터

en: Enter a part of the block name to filter by.
ko: 필터링할 블록 이름의 일부를 입력합니다.
