Layout Builder Plus (2.1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Promoted
zh: 推薦

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Add block
zh: 新增區塊

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Configure block
zh: 設定區塊

en: Filter by block name
zh: 以區塊名稱過濾

en: Enter a part of the block name to filter by.
zh: 輸入部份區塊名稱來過濾。
