Layout Builder + (3.4.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Promoted
ko: 홍보하기

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Configure block
ko: 블록 설정하기

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Change layout
ko: 레이아웃 변경하기

en: Remove block
ko: 블록 제거

en: Place block
ko: 블록 배치

en: Filter by block name
ko: 블록 이름별 필터

en: Enter a part of the block name to filter by.
ko: 필터링할 블록 이름의 일부를 입력합니다.
