Layout Builder + (3.4.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Promoted
zh: 置顶

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Configure block
zh: 配置区块

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Change layout
zh: 修改布局

en: Remove block
zh: 移除区块

en: Place block
zh: 放置区块

en: Filter by block name
zh: 使用区块名称过滤

en: Enter a part of the block name to filter by.
zh: 输入区块名称进行过滤

en: Layout Builder
zh: 布局构造器

en: Configure section
zh: 配置分区

en: All available blocks are listed.
zh: 所有可用区块已被列出。

en: Block previews are visible. Block labels are hidden.
zh: 区块预览可见，区块标签被隐藏。

en: Block previews are hidden. Block labels are visible.
zh: 区块预览被隐藏，区块标签可见。
