Layout Builder + (3.4.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Promoted
zh: 推薦

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Configure block
zh: 設定區塊

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Place block
zh: 置放區塊

en: Filter by block name
zh: 以區塊名稱過濾

en: Enter a part of the block name to filter by.
zh: 輸入部份區塊名稱來過濾。
