Layout Builder Related Articles Blocks (1.1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Related content
ko: 관련 콘텐츠

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -
