Layout Builder Related Articles Blocks (1.2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Manual
zh: 手工处理

en: Related content
zh: 相关内容

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Locations
zh: 位置

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序
