Layout Builder Related Articles Blocks (1.2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Related content
zh: 相關內容

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
