Layout Builder routing (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Discard changes
zh: 丢弃更改

en: Save layout
zh: 保存布局

en: The layout has been saved.
zh: 布局已保存。

en: Layout Builder
zh: 布局构造器
