Layout Builder Settings Report (1.0.0-alpha5) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: @label (@id)
ko: @label(@id)
