Layout Builder Testimonial Blocks (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저
