Layout Builder Testimonial Blocks (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Browser
zh: 浏览器

en: Upload images
zh: 上传图片

en: Section subtitle
zh: 区域子标题
