LC Subject Field (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Base URL
zh: 基URL

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Text value
zh: 文本值

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name：不能长于@max个字符。
