LC Subject Field (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Base URL
zh: URL

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Text value
zh: 文字值

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name: 的字元長度不可大於 @max 。
