LD JSON Schema (8.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명
