LD JSON Schema (8.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: SEO
zh: 搜索引擎优化
