Application/Json Linked data (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: About
ko: 소개
