Lightweight Directory Access Protocol (8.x-3.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: None
zh: 無

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Request new password
zh: 索取新密碼

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Immediately
zh: 立即

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: Session
zh: 工作階段

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: Sorry, unrecognized username or password.
zh: 很抱歉，您輸入了錯誤的使用者帳號或密碼。

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Debugging
zh: 除錯

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Ends with
zh: 結束為

en: begins
zh: 開始

en: ends
zh: 結束為

en: Does not start with
zh: 不是以此開始

en: Does not end with
zh: 不是以此結束
