Lightweight Directory Access Protocol (LDAP) (8.x-3.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Monthly
ko: 매달

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Does not contain
ko: 포함하지 않습니다

en: Is equal to
ko: 같음

en: Is not equal to
ko: 같지 않음

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Exists
ko: 존재함

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Request new password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호 요청하기

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Create new account
ko: 가입하기

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Debugging
ko: 디버깅

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Ends with
ko: 로 끝남

en: exposed
ko: 노출됨

en: begins
ko: 시작

en: ends
ko: 끝

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Does not start with
ko: 로 시작하지 않습니다.

en: not_begins
ko: 시작하지 않음

en: Does not end with
ko: 로 끝나지 않습니다.

en: not_ends
ko: 끝나지 않음

en: Server ID
ko: 서버 ID
