Lightweight Directory Access Protocol (LDAP) (8.x-4.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Servers
zh: 服务器

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: None
zh: 无

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: User settings
zh: 用户设置

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Email attribute
zh: 邮件地址的LDAP属性

en: Authentication mode
zh: 认证模式

en: DN for non-anonymous search
zh: 非匿名搜索使用的DN

en: Password for non-anonymous search
zh: 非匿名搜索使用的DN密码

en: Add Server
zh: 添加服务器

en: Edit Server
zh: 编辑服务器

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Settings updated.
zh: 设置已更新。

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：删除了 %title。

en: Sorry, unrecognized username or password.
zh: 对不起，用户名或密码不正确。

en: Timeout
zh: 间歇

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: Another user already exists in the system with the same login name. You should contact the system administrator in order to solve this conflict.
zh: 系统中存在相同登录名的用户。请您联系系统管理员解决此冲突。

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Regular Expression
zh: 正则表达式

en: Debugging
zh: 调试中

en: Attribute name
zh: 属性名

en: Your current password is missing or incorrect; it's required to change the %name.
zh: 你当前的密码丢失或不正确，要求更改 %name。

en: Server ID
zh: 服务器 ID

en: <h1>LDAP Authentication Settings</h1>
zh: <h1>LDAP身份认证设置</h1>

en: User Login Interface
zh: 用户登录界面

en: Username Description Text
zh: 用户名的说明文字

en: Password Description Text
zh: 密码的说明文字

en: LDAP Options
zh: LDAP选项

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.

en: Unencrypted
zh: 不加密的
